APPENDIX

STAKEHOLDERS PARTICIPATING IN STRATEGIC PLAN DEVELOPMENT



TOBAGO

NAME	POSITION	ORGANISATION
Alvin Pascall	Senior State Counsel	Administrative Complex
		Calder Hall
Ashton Beckles		Division of Finance and Planning
		PRDI Building
		Corner Main and Burnett Streets
Assistant Superintendent	Scarborough Police Station	Scarborough
Fitzroy Grey		
Christo Gift	Attorney-at-Law	Gift & Co.
		Gift & Co. Building
		Bacolet Street
		Scarborough
Errol Caesar	Ag. Director of Fisheries	c/o TLH Building
		Milford Road
Fitzherbert Phillips		Environment Tobago
		Robinson Street
		Scarborough
Renai Gift	Attorney-at-Law	Gift & Co.
		Gift & Co. Building
		Bacolet Street
		Scarborough
Jocelyn Gift	Attorney-at-Law	Gift & Co.
		Gift & Co. Building
		Bacolet Street
		Scarborough
Patricia Turpin		Environment Tobago
		Robinson Street
D. C. I	Distant	Scarborough Natural Resources and the Environment
Raye Sandy	Director	
Torronco Honry	Dermanent Corretany	Plymouth Office of the Prime Minister
Terrance Henry	Permanent Secretary	
Claude Cowie	Divisional Fire Officer	Scarborough Fire Station
		Bacolet Street, Scarborough
Peter Hackette		
Shawn Giles		
Karen Ottley		Department of Infrastructure
·		Public Utilities
Bertrand Bhikarry		
Christopher James	Chairman	Tobago Chamber of Commerce
Mzjzze Seliono	Director	Education, Youth and Sport Affairs
		Milford Road

TO CONTACT THE ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION:



E. F. 'Telly' Paul Building Corner of St Vincent and New Streets, Port of Spain, Trinidad, West Indies Tel: (868) 625 7353; 627 9186/3432 Fax: (868) 627 0871 Email: environcommission@tstt.net.tt www.ttenvironmentalcommission.org

> 2007 © 2007, Environmental Commission of Trinidad and Tobago