APPENDIX

STAKEHOLDERS PARTICIPATING IN STRATEGIC PLAN DEVELOPMENT



TRINIDAD

NAME	POSITION	ORGANISATION
Dr. David Persaud	Director with responsibility for the Environment	Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
Mr. Shane Ballah	Bioetic Impact Specialist Environmental Unit	Ministry of Works and Transport
Shelly Sutanti Maharaj	Environmental Officer	Ministry of Works and Transport
Garard McVorran	Conservator of Forest	Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
Mr. David Chadee	Director Horticultural Services Div.	Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
Gail Kowlessar-George		Ministry of Energy and Energy Industries
Ms. Antonia Sanka		Ministry of Local Government
Ms. Marion Lewis		Ministry of Planning and Development
Ms. Tracy Andre		Trinidad and Tobago Chamber of Commerce
Jacqueline Chang		Criminal Bar Association
Mr. Deo Bhagowtee	Chairman	Law Review Commission
Mrs. Glenda Charles-Harris	Head of Environmental Studies Department	College of Science Technology and Applied Arts of Trinidad and Tobago
Forde Orissa	Environmental Officer	bpTT
Ojude Usha	Legal Officer	bpTT
Guiland Stephen		bpTT
Ali Hassah		YARA Trinidad Limited
Ms. Marsha Mohammed		The Power Generation Company of TT
Mr. Eden Shand	Environmentalist	P.O. Box 4424 St Ann's, Port of Spain
Mr. Randolph Alvarez	Industrial Safety Officer	Ministry of Labour and Small and Micro Enterprise Development
Ms. Gennike Mayers	Public Relations Information Officer	Institute of Marine Affairs
Dr. Paul Gabbadon	Ag. Director	Institute of Marine Affairs
Mr. Michael Forde	Forest Officer	Chaguaramas Development Authority
Madame Justice Jean Permand, SC	Chairman	Law Reform Commission
Ms. Paula Pierre	Registrar	Caribbean Court of Justice
Valario Quanvie		Petroleum Company of Trinidad and Tobago
Mr. Garnet Manwaring		Petroleum Company of Trinidad and Tobago
Avryl Mohommed		Petroleum Company of Trinidad and Tobago

TRINIDAD

NAME	POSITION	ORGANISATION
Korene Joseph		Town and Country Planning Division
Jasmin Mc Farlaine		Chaguaramas Development Authority
La Vaughn Hunt		WASA
Mr. Anthony Ramnarine	Deputy Permanent Secretary (Ag.)	Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
Mr. Willis Mills	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)	Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
Mr. Kenny Singh	Director of Forestry	Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
Mr. Mulchan	Director Metrological Services Div.	Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
Ms. Nivea Ramsundar	Head, Legal Department	Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
Ms. Jasmine Gopaul		Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
Winifred Doobay	Director, Horticultural Services Div.	Ministry of Public Utilities and the Environment
The Honourable Penelope Beckles	Minister of Public Utilities and the Environment	
Glen Goddard	Manager	Environmental Management Authority
Denise John	Attorney-at-Law	Environmental Management Authority
Christopher Sieuchand	Attorney-at-Law	Environmental Management Authority
Anthony M. Persadsingh	Attorney-at-Law	Environmental Management Authority
Dr. Rajendra Ramlogan	Attorney-at-Law	
Mark Morgan	Attorney-at-Law	
Gregory Pantin	Attorney-at-Law	
Justice Roger Hamel-Smith	The Honourable The Chief Justice (Ag.)	Supreme Court of Judicature of Trinidad and Tobago
Sherryl-Ann Haynes	Director	Town and Country Planning Division Ministry of Planning and Development
Claire Blake	Chief Parliamentary Counsel	Ministry of the Attorney General
Christophe Grant	Chief State Solicitor	Ministry of the Attorney General
Mr. Moore	Process Review Team	Ministry of the Attorney General